Bottom row, L-R: João Matos, Peter Tarcala, Emma Zwiebler and Jean-Marc Serfaty
Top row, L-R: Klavs Andreassen, Andrej Pohar, Richard Vaughan and Sven Serré.


Board of Directors

The Badminton Europe Board of Directors consists of the President, two Vice-Presidents, ten Directors and one Board Member representing the athletes.
 
The Board of Directors are elected for terms of four years at the Annual Delegates' Meeting.
 
The Board of Directors shall set the strategy of the Confederation, manage the the general business and employ the staff necessary to meet the agreed strategies.

The Board of Directors shall have the power to make any amendments to all Confederation’s Regulations, except to the Rules, to Disciplinary Regulations of the Confederation and to such regulations the Delegates’ Meeting so decides.
 

President

Peter Tarcala 
(-2023)

E-mail: peter.tarcala@badmintoneurope.com



Vice-President

Andrey Antropov  
(-2025)

E-mail: andrey.antropov@badmintoneurope.com



Vice-President

João Matos 
(-2024)

E-mail: 
joao.matos@badmintoneurope.com



Director

Klavs Andreassen 
(-2023)

E-mail: 
klavs.andreassen@badmintoneurope.com



Director

Radomir Jovovic 
(-2024)

E-mail:
info@badmintoneurope.com
       

 


Director

Robbert de Kock  
(-2026)

E-mail: 
robbert.dekock@badmintoneurope.com




Director

Emma Zwiebler  
(-2024)

E-mail: emma.mason@badmintoneurope.com



Director

Andrej Pohar 
(-2025)

E-mail: 
andrej.pohar@badmintoneurope.com
       


 


Director of Finance

Rémon Verbeek 
(-2026)

E-mail: 
remon.verbeek@badmintoneurope.com


 


Board Member
Chair of Athletes' Commission

Kai Schäfer 
(-2024) 

E-mail: kai.h.schaefer@web.de          




Director

Jean-Marc Serfaty 
(-2026)

E-mail: jeanmarc.serfaty@badmintoneurope.com

 



Director

Sven Serré 
(-2023)

E-mail:
sven.serre@badmintoneurope.com      

 


Director

Renna Unt 
(-2026)

E-mail: renna.unt@badmintoneurope.com


 


Director

Richard Vaughan 
(-2025)

E-mail:
richard.vaughan@badmintoneurope.com