Badminton Europe Office

Badminton Europe Confederation contact details are as follows:

Badminton Europe Confederation
Brøndbytoften 14
2605 Brøndby
Denmark

Office email: info@badmintoneurope.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

General Secretary: 
Brian Agerbak

Mobile: +45 21 68 00 82 
Email: 
brian.agerbak@badmintoneurope.com  
   


Senior Manager:
 Jimmy Andersen

Mobile: +45 20 35 40 55
Email: 
jimmy.andersen@badmintoneurope.com
 


Events Manager:
 Tamara Geeraerts

Mobile: +45 31 71 82 83
Email: 
tamara.geeraerts@badmintoneurope.com
 


Communication Manager:
 Rasmus Bech

Mobile: +45 22 12 80 44
Email: 
rasmus.bech@badmintoneurope.com
 


COE Head Coach:
 Jeroen van Dijk

Mobile: +45 31 35 33 98
Email: 
jeroen.vandijk@badmintoneurope.com
 

  


Development Manager: 
Tania Teoh

Mobile: +45 31 41 27 57
Email: 
tania.teoh@badmintoneurope.com
  


Communication Junior Manager: 
Annika Langrock

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 52‬
Email: 
annika.langrock@badmintoneurope.com
  


 

Communication Junior Manager: 
Laura Martí Diez

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 50
Email: 
laura.diez@badmintoneurope.com
  


 

Communication Intern: 
Aidan Jones

Mobile: +45 31 37 88 70
Email: 
aidan.jones@badmintoneurope.com
  


 

Events Junior Manager: Matthieu Hecker

Mobile: +45 24 84 28 70
Email:
matthieu.hecker@badmintoneurope.com  
 


Development Junior Manager: Hugo Mussou

Mobile: +45 31 68 67 16
Email:
hugo.mussou@badmintoneurope.com
 


Commercial Manager: 
Alexander Regel

Mobile: +45 22 30 05 95 
Email: 
alexander.regel@badmintoneurope.com  
   


Finance and Administration Manager: 
Charlotte Jörlöv

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 51 
Email: 
charlotte.jorlov@badmintoneurope.com  
   







Bank account:

Danske Bank
Badminton Europe Confederation
Registration number: 4989
Bank account number: 4989169246  
IBAN: DE18203205004989169246
SWIFT: DABADEHH