Badminton Europe Office

Badminton Europe Confederation contact details are as follows:

Badminton Europe Confederation
Brøndbytoften 14
2605 Brøndby
Denmark

Office email: info@badmintoneurope.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

General Secretary: Brian Agerbak


Mobile: +45 21 68 00 82 

Email: brian.agerbak@badmintoneurope.com

  


Development & High Performance Senior Manager: Jacob Oehlenschlaeger

Mobile: +45 31 55 98 34
Email: jacob.oehlenschlaeger@badmintoneurope.com


Finance & Administration Manager: Andreja Turk

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 52
Email: andreja.turk@badmintoneurope.com


Development & High Performance Manager: Jeroen van Dijk

Mobile: +45 31 35 33 98
Email: jeroen.vandijk@badmintoneurope.com


Events Manager: Niklas Pedersen

Mobile: +45 31 71 82 83
Email: niklas.pedersen@badmintoneurope.com


Development & High Performance Officer: Tommi Saksa

Mobile: +45 22 12 80 44
Email: tommi.saksa@badmintoneurope.com


Development & High Performance Officer: Mari Carmen Casermeiro

Mobile: +45 31 37 88 70
Email: maricarmen.casermeiro@badmintoneurope.com



Events & IT Officer: Rafal Glinicki

Mobile: +45 22 80 50 72
Email: rafal.glinicki@badmintoneurope.com



Communication Officer: Sara Gonzalez Martinez

Mobile: +45 31 68 67 16
Email: sara.gonzalezm@badmintoneurope.com



Communication Officer: Lukas Aktor

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 53
Email: lukas.aktor@badmintoneurope.com


Events Officer: Kathy-Karmen Kale

Mobile: +45 24 84 28 70
Email: kathykarmen.kale@badmintoneurope.com



Graphics Designer: Przemek Szymanski

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 51
Email: przemek.szymanski@badmintoneurope.com



Centre of Excellence Head Coach: Dennis Christensen

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 50
Email: dennis.christensen@badmintoneurope.com


Centre of Excellence Coach: Vytaute Fomkinaite

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 59
Email: vyta.fomkinaite@badmintoneurope.com


Centre of Excellence Assistant Coach: Maxime Moreels



 
Bank account as of 1 August 2020:

Danske Bank
Badminton Europe Confederation
Registration number: 3001
Bank account number: 3002086123  
IBAN: DK8330003002086123
SWIFT: DABADKKK