2009 Development and Administration Seminar

MA		nsored delegate		Delegate 2
	Name	Position within MA	Name	Position within MA
ALBANIA	Mishel Pili	Secretary General		
ARMENIA				
AUSTRIA	Manuel Roesler	General Secretary	Harald Starl	
AZERBAIJAN				
BELARUS				
BELGIUM	Wouter Claes	Sports Director		
BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA	Samir Music	Vice-President		
BULGARIA	Volodya Zlatev	Executive director		
CROATIA	Jasmin Majestorovic	General Secretary		
CYPRUS	Michalis Christodoulou	General Secretary		
CZECH REPUBLIC	Hana Prochazkova	General Secretary		
DENMARK	Charlotte Trip Malmroes	CEO		
ENGLAND	Adrian Christy	Chief Executive	Derek Batchelor	Chair. Development Board
ESTONIA	Siiri Rajamagi	Sectretary		
FAROE ISLANDS	Vilhjalmur Gregoriussen	General Secretary	Hogni Carlsson	Member of board
	Aritra Nandy		Jogvan Johannesen	
FINLAND	Mika Heinonen	General Secretary		
FRANCE				
GEORGIA				
GERMANY	Martin Kranitz	Sports Director		
GIBRALTAR	Kasper Jessen			
GREECE				
GREENLAND				
HUNGARY	Tibor Balega	General Secretary		
ICELAND				
IRELAND	Colm McCashin	Chief Executive		
ISRAEL	Eshet Alisa	General Manager		
ITALY	Mario Di Nucci	Marketing Manager		
LATVIA	Gunars Lusveris	President		
LIECHTENSTEIN				
LITHUANIA	Vilmantas Liorancas	President		
LUXEMBOURG	John Kirschbilder	Federal Secretary		
MACEDONIA	Aleksandar Pujovski	Vice-President		
MALTA	John Attard	General Secretary		
MOLDOVA				
MONTENEGRO				
NETHERLANDS	Nanning van der Hoop	Head of Service and Competition		
NORWAY				
POLAND	Halina Pikula	General Secretary	Michael Mirowski	President
PORTUGAL	Joao Matos	President		
ROMANIA	Ana-Maria Neagu	General Secretary		
RUSSIA				
SCOTLAND				
SERBIA	Predrag Vukovic	General Secretary		
SLOVAK REPUBLIC				
SLOVENIA	Matevz Srekl	General Secretary		
SPAIN	Francisco Felix Alvarez Dacal	Secretary	Victor Yuste	Promotion Manager
SWEDEN	Magnus Fantenberg	Chief Executive	Bengt Johansson	
SWITZERLAND	Lawrence Chew	Director	Thomas Richard	Badminton Trainers Education Chief
TURKEY	Murat Ozmekik	President	Haldun Aydin	Vice-President
UKRAINE	Natarov Georgiy	Manager of Kharkov badminton federation		
WALES				
-		•	*	

Council

Tom Bacher	President	
Hans Lenkert	Vice President	
Joao Matos	Vice President	
Alberto Miglietta	Vice President	
Corina Dan	Director for Communication	
Christine Skropke	Director for Marketing	
Peter Tarcala	Director for Sport	
Andrej Pohar	Director for Administration	
Brian Agerbak	General Secretary	
Chris Harvey	Deputy General Secretary	
Lina Engl	Development Manager	
Jimmy Andersen	Events Manager	

Speakers/Guests

Torsten Berg	BWF Vice President for Europe		
Poul-Erik Høyer	Denmark		
Simon Morton	UK Sport		
Khalid Ali	ESSA		
Jean Baptiste Felten	Felten and Cie		
Marko Rajster	Director General for Sport, Slovenia		