Badminton Europe Office

Badminton Europe Confederation contact details are as follows:

Badminton Europe Confederation
Brøndbytoften 14
2605 Brøndby
Denmark

Office email: info@badmintoneurope.com

________________________________________________________________

 

General Secretary: 
Brian Agerbak

Mobile: +45 21 68 00 82 
Email: 
brian.agerbak@badmintoneurope.com  
   


Senior Manager:
 Jimmy Andersen

Mobile: +45 20 35 40 55
Email: 
jimmy.andersen@badmintoneurope.com
 


Manager:
 Jeroen van Dijk

Mobile: +45 31 35 33 98
Email: 
jeroen.vandijk@badmintoneurope.com
 


Junior Manager:
 Zsofia Horvath

Mobile: +45 31 71 82 83
Email: 
zsofia.horvath@badmintoneurope.com
  


Junior Manager: 
Tania Teoh

Mobile: +45 31 41 27 57
Email: 
tania.teoh@badmintoneurope.com
  


Junior Manager: 
Emma Lollike

Mobile: +45 31 37 88 70
Email: 
emma.lollike@badmintoneurope.com
  


Finance Officer: 
Oliver Gravers


Email: 
finance@badmintoneurope.com
  
 

Junior Manager: Pavel Florián

Mobile: +45 24 84 28 70
Email:
pavel.florian@badmintoneurope.com  
 


Junior Manager: Hugo Mussou

Mobile: +45 31 68 67 16
Email:
hugo.mussou@badmintoneurope.com
 






Bank account:

Danske Bank
Badminton Europe Confederation
Registration number: 4989
Bank account number: 4989169246  
IBAN: DE18203205004989169246
SWIFT: DABADEHH