First row, L-R: Ritchie Campbell, Andrey Antropov, Gregory Verpoorten, João Matos, Murat Özmekik. Second row, L-R: Jean-Marc Serfaty, Klavs Andreassen, Richard Vaughan, Peter Tarcala, Emma Mason, Martin Kranitz, Lawrence Chew. Not in Picture: Kevin Scott and Nanna Vainio.

Board of Directors

The Badminton Europe Board of Directors consists of the President, three Vice-Presidents, nine Directors and one Board Member.
The Board of Directors are elected for terms of four years at the Annual Delegates' Meeting.
The Board of Directors shall set the strategy of the Confederation, manage the the general business and employ the staff necessary to meet the agreed strategies.

The Board of Directors shall have the power to make any amendments to all Confederation’s Regulations, except to the Rules, to Disciplinary Regulations of the Confederation and to such regulations the Delegates’ Meeting so decides.
Click here to see the current Board of Directors.