Badminton Europe Office

Badminton Europe Confederation contact details are as follows:

Badminton Europe Confederation
Brøndbytoften 14
2605 Brøndby
Denmark

Office email: info@badmintoneurope.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

General Secretary: Brian Agerbak


Mobile: +45 21 68 00 82 

Email: brian.agerbak@badmintoneurope.com

  

 


Senior Manager: Jimmy Andersen

Mobile: +45 20 35 40 55
Email: 
jimmy.andersen@badmintoneurope.com




COE Head Coach: Jeroen van Dijk

Mobile: +45 31 35 33 98
Email: jeroen.vandijk@badmintoneurope.com


Communication Manager: Rasmus Bech

Mobile: +45 22 12 80 44
Email: 
rasmus.bech@badmintoneurope.com


Events Manager: Tamara Geeraerts

Mobile: +45 31 71 82 83
Email: tamara.geeraerts@badmintoneurope.com


Commercial Manager: Alexander Regel

Mobile: +45 22 30 05 95 
Email: alexander.regel@badmintoneurope.com

 


Development Manager: Tania Teoh

Mobile: +45 31 41 27 57
Email: 
tania.teoh@badmintoneurope.com

 


Communication Junior Manager: Annika Langrock

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 52‬
Email: 
annika.langrock@badmintoneurope.com


Communication Junior Manager: Laura Martí Diez

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 50
Email: 
laura.diez@badmintoneurope.com


Events Junior Manager: Matthieu Hecker

Mobile: +45 24 84 28 70
Email: matthieu.hecker@badmintoneurope.com


Development Junior Manager: Luca Crippa

Mobile: +45 31 68 67 16
Email: luca.crippa@badmintoneurope.com



Communication Intern: Aidan Jones

Mobile: +45 31 37 88 70
Email: aidan.jones@badmintoneurope.com



 
Bank account:

Danske Bank
Badminton Europe Confederation
Registration number: 4989
Bank account number: 4989169246  
IBAN: DE18203205004989169246
SWIFT: DABADEHH