Badminton Europe Office

Badminton Europe Confederation contact details are as follows:

Badminton Europe Confederation
Brøndbytoften 14
2605 Brøndby
Denmark

Office email: info@badmintoneurope.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

General Secretary: Brian Agerbak


Mobile: +45 21 68 00 82 

Email: brian.agerbak@badmintoneurope.com

  

 


Deputy General Secretary: Jimmy Andersen

Mobile: +45 20 35 40 55
Email: jimmy.andersen@badmintoneurope.com




Communication Manager: Rasmus Bech

Mobile: +45 22 12 80 44
Email: rasmus.bech@badmintoneurope.com


Events Manager: Tamara Geeraerts

Mobile: +45 31 71 82 83
Email: tamara.geeraerts@badmintoneurope.com


Commercial Manager: Alexander Regel

Mobile: +45 22 30 05 95 
Email: alexander.regel@badmintoneurope.com

 


Development & High Performance Manager: Tania Teoh

Mobile: +45 31 41 27 57
Email: tania.teoh@badmintoneurope.com

 


Finance & Administration Manager: Andreja Turk

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 52
Email: andreja.turk@badmintoneurope.com


Communication Officer: Laura Martí Diez

Mobile: +45 53 73 96 50
Email: laura.diez@badmintoneurope.com


Events Officer: Matthieu Hecker

Mobile: +45 24 84 28 70
Email: matthieu.hecker@badmintoneurope.com


Development & High Performance Officer: Luca Crippa

Mobile: +45 31 68 67 16
Email: luca.crippa@badmintoneurope.com



Center of Excellence Head Coach: Jeroen van Dijk

Mobile: +45 31 35 33 98
Email: jeroen.vandijk@badmintoneurope.com


Center of Excellence Coach: Kestutis Navickas

Mobile: +45 20 65 40 74
Email: kestutis.navickas@badmintoneurope.com



 
Center of Excellence Coach: Peter Jensen
Email:  peter.jensen@badmintoneurope.com



 
Center of Excellence Coach: Judith Meulendijks



 
Bank account:

Danske Bank
Badminton Europe Confederation
Registration number: 4989
Bank account number: 4989169246  
IBAN: DE18203205004989169246
SWIFT: DABADEHH